81 West Fordham Road Bronx, NY 10468  Local: (718) 676-6111
Customer Reviews
Fordham Flowers
Local Bronx, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Tuve un evento el sabado 8 de diciembre los quince de mi sobrina y las flores k usamos estaban espectacular. Recomiendo la floristeria 1000% un excelete servicio precios muy modicos. Gracias Isidro por tu servicio
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excelente servicio fui a un cumpleaños y los aregos estaban hermosos los recomiendo
Date: Nov 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service great flowers
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Muchisimas gracias por el ramo de flores que me hisieron en mi boda a todo el mundo le fasino no duden de esta floristeria 100%recomendado el servicio al cliente es impresionante son muy amables y te hacen lo que tu les pidas mil gracias por sus sevicio
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Easiest ordering process ever! Plant was beautiful and delivered as promised. Highly recommended.
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

After having another company cancel my order for flowers to be sent today, I went to Fordham Flowers’ website and ordered a new bouquet. My friend received them within two hours of my placement and I couldn’t be happier that she got them so quickly!
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers for my girlfriend using your website and it was quick and easy. The flowers were delivered the next day and they were absolutely beautiful. I had an unbelievable experience with you company and the gentleman that delivered the flowers was also amazing. He called me to tell me that the flowers were delivered and was very nice to me. I look forward to ordering flowers for Valentines Day. Thank you so much Fordham Flowers!
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Called today Saturday for a same day floral arrangement for my cousin's 60th birthday. Less than 2 hours later the beautiful roses were delivered and my cousin loved it. Great customer service and nice arrangements. I highly recommend.
Flower Delivery To Bronx, NY
See Delivery Areas


Fordham Flowers
81 West Fordham Road
Bronx, NY. 10468
Local: (718) 676-6111

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase