81 West Fordham Road Bronx, NY 10468  Local: (718) 676-6111
Customer Reviews
Fordham Flowers
Local Bronx, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Excellent same day service, beautiful bouquet.
Date: Aug 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Muy buen cervicio
Date: Aug 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The delivery was on time, the flowers were very fresh and very beautiful, the celebrant was delighted and amazed with her gift
Date: Jun 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Fast dependable service
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

They were very beautiful and delivered on the same day
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement and great delivery
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Driver was amazing and made sure the orders were followef
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

Great quality and prompt delivery to the University
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The delivery service was quick and polite. The flower arrangement was beautiful
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Promp delivery and beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great customer service!
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Fordham flowers promptly delivered an exquisitely arranged flowers to me on Christmas Eve that absolutely took my breath away. I was impressed by the friendly nature of the guy who did the delivery. I will readily recommend them to family and friends without hesitation.
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers are honestly very beautiful and they are very well put together, the person that received them loved them as well and your prices aren’t that bad to affording certain baskets that are really cute for occasions, thank you again.
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Todo muy bien, sólo no me gustó la tardanza.
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were delivered promptly and directly to my client as requested. She loved them! Thank you!
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Muy buen servicio y los arreglos son bellos.
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Iago, (I could be spelling hoods name wrong, there gentleman who answers the phone, I think He’s the manager) was ABSOLUTELY amazing, they sent a bouquet to North Central Bronx Hospital that was BEAUTIFUL!! I was so impressed & will order from here again & definitely refer this florist. Thank you for everything!!!
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement for my aunt's funeral were absolutely beautiful. She would have loved the. The flowers were more beautiful than the picture depicted on the website. We weren't concerned with cost, just an arrangement that signified my aunt's favorite flowers filled with several colors. Great job by all, and thank you for addressing our needs.
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Fabulous Job...The presentation made my friend’s missed B/D special...Thanks
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The representation of the flower arrangements were accurate and more beautiful in real life Since the flowers were for my aunt's funeral, the first thing my cousin stated was how beautiful the flowers were! Tha really meant so much to me and my family. Thank you for an awesome arrangements. I'm sure aunt truly loved the flowers!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was beautiful. But I didn’t get the vase I was supposed to receive.
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The basket wasn't the same as the one in the picture. It was fine, but should have been the same.
Date: May 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent service and fast
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excelente servicio fui a un cumpleaños y los aregos estaban hermosos los recomiendo
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Tuve un evento el sabado 8 de diciembre los quince de mi sobrina y las flores k usamos estaban espectacular. Recomiendo la floristeria 1000% un excelete servicio precios muy modicos. Gracias Isidro por tu servicio
Date: Nov 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service great flowers
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Muchisimas gracias por el ramo de flores que me hisieron en mi boda a todo el mundo le fasino no duden de esta floristeria 100%recomendado el servicio al cliente es impresionante son muy amables y te hacen lo que tu les pidas mil gracias por sus sevicio
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Easiest ordering process ever! Plant was beautiful and delivered as promised. Highly recommended.
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

After having another company cancel my order for flowers to be sent today, I went to Fordham Flowers’ website and ordered a new bouquet. My friend received them within two hours of my placement and I couldn’t be happier that she got them so quickly!
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered flowers for my girlfriend using your website and it was quick and easy. The flowers were delivered the next day and they were absolutely beautiful. I had an unbelievable experience with you company and the gentleman that delivered the flowers was also amazing. He called me to tell me that the flowers were delivered and was very nice to me. I look forward to ordering flowers for Valentines Day. Thank you so much Fordham Flowers!
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Called today Saturday for a same day floral arrangement for my cousin's 60th birthday. Less than 2 hours later the beautiful roses were delivered and my cousin loved it. Great customer service and nice arrangements. I highly recommend.
Flower Delivery To Bronx, NY
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Instagram

Fordham Flowers
81 West Fordham Road
Bronx, NY. 10468
Local: (718) 676-6111

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-sl